Committee Chairs

For each committee or subcommittee, key personnel are identified.

Archives Tiffany Ng, Chair
Associate Carillonneur Examination Jim Fackenthal, Chair
Bulletin Kimberly Schafer, Editor
Carillon News Austin Ferguson, Caroline Poon, Editors
Carillonneur Examination Jeremy Chesman, Margaret Pan, Co-Chairs (email
Finance John Widmann, Chair
Heritage Music Committee Joy Banks, Andrea McCrady, Co-Chairs
Johan Franco Composition Fund Joey Brink, Tom Lee, Co-Chairs (email
Legal David Hunsberger, Chair
Membership Enrichment Carol Anne Taylor, Chair
Music Publications Laura Ellis, Chair
Carlo van Ulft (Arrangements)
John Gouwens (Compositions)
Nominations Lisa Lonie, Chair
Professionalism, Diversity, Equity and Inclusion Jeremy Chesman, Chair
Public Relations and Website Roy LeeTim Sleep, Co-chairs
Ronald Barnes Memorial Fund Carolyn BoldenLinda Dzuris, Co-chairs (email
Sally Slade Warner Arrangements & Transcriptions Competition Committee Ellen Dickinson, Chair
Tower Construction & Renovation Patrick Macoska, Chair
WCF Delegation Carol Anne Taylor, Chair

Board Subcommittee for Appreciation & Recognition Caroline Poon, Chair
Board Subcommittee for Congress Planning Joey Brink, Chair

2021 GCNA Congress Ellen Dickinson, Host (Trinity College, Hartford)
2022 GCNA Congress Joey Brink, Host (University of Chicago)

Committees Seeking New Members

The following committees are currently seeking new members. Please check back regularly for updates.

Music Publications Committee

The Music Publications Committee is looking for members with some or all these qualities: comfortable communicating and responsive via email, familiarity with Finale/Sibelius, be interested in reviewing the acceptability of up 20 compositions on an annual basis, knowledge of copyright issues. Please contact Laura Ellis for more information.

Contact us:

Copyright © 2020. All rights reserved.

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software